Company address:

ZUH ROBICO
Ul. Hoża 66/68
00-682 Warszawa

Secretariat:

tel. +48 (0 22) 621 01 51

Trade Department:

tel. +48 (0 22) 621 14 66
tel. +48 (0 22) 621 14 67

Accounts Department:

tel. + 48 (0 22) 596 91 83 (Irena Wilk)

Marketing Department:

tel. + 48 (0 22) 596 91 89 (Alicja Tomaszewska)

Fax:

+ 48 (0 22) 622 06 64

Opening  hours:

We work from Monday to Friday (except public holidays): 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 
Please be advised that providing the personal data is voluntary, but providing an e-mail address is necessary to obtain a response. The person completing the form has the right to access their personal data and correct them. The administrator of personal data is ZUH Robico in Warsaw, with headquarters at ul. Hoża 66/68. Personal data contained in the above form will be processed in order to answer the question and will not be disclosed to other entities. The data will be processed
based on Article. 6 par. 1 point a) in accordance with the content of the general data protection regulation and will be stored for a period of 6 months. The person completing the form has the right to file a complaint to the GIODO in case of suspicion that the provided personal data is processed in a manner that violates the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation of 27 April 2016.

 

Write to us



ZUH Robico are:

Andrzej Szczepański
Dyrektor ZUH Robico
22 596 91 90
l.cieciura@robico.com.pl
Leszek Cieciura
Zastępca Dyrektora ZUH Robico
22 596 91 85
e.szczepanska@robico.com.pl
Edyta Szczepańska
Dyrektor ds. Handlu i Marketingu
22 596 91 93
a.kotlińska@robico.com.pl
Agnieszka Kotlińska
Zastępca Głównego Księgowego Dyrektor Finansowy
22 596 91 92
l.busse@robico.com.pl
Lidia Busse
Chief Accountant
22 596 91 83
i.wilk@robico.com.pl
Irena Wilk
Specjalista ds. Księgowości
22 596 91 89
a.tomaszewska@robico.com.pl
Alicja Tomaszewska
Marketing Manager
p.kulczyk@robico.com.pl
Przemysław Kulczyk
Manager IT
22 596 91 96
m.skarzynska@robico.com.pl
Małgorzata Skarżyńska
Kierownik Biura, Specjalista ds. Technologii
22 596 91 81
a.pyrczak@robico.com.pl
Aleksandra Pyrczak
Marketing Specialist, Director's Assistant
22 596 91 84
m.dubiel@robico.com.pl
Monika Dubiel
Trade Accounting Specialist
22 596 91 87
w.jankowska@robico.com.pl
Wioletta Jankowska
Trade Accounting Specialist
22 596 91 86
k.czestochowska@robico.com.pl
Klaudyna Częstochowska
Trade Specialist
22 596 91 91
k.najgebauer@robico.com.pl
Krzysztof Najgebauer
Trade Specialist
22 591 91 88
k.plewa@robico.com.pl
Karolina Plewa
Trade Specialist